Testimonials & Reviews

Nyack Pediatrics

Maureen Cooney, DO

Pediatrician located in Nyack, NY

30 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Cooney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Cooney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle P.
Submitted 07/24/19
No wait ! Great staff ! Great care !
John M.
Submitted 07/15/19
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr. Cooney. She is always so happy and even if we don’t see her for a year she remembers everything about us. I never doubt what she recommends for my son. I would recommend her to everyone.
Daniel K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Maureen Cooney has been our pediatrician for 12 years and we have always found her to be knowledgeable, professional, caring, kind and willing to answer as many questions as we have for her. She is busy but that is because she is well liked by other patients as well.
Kiersten C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Cooney and her staff are caring as well as competent. They treat my children like family.
Danika K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Traffic she's been my doctor ever since I was a baby
Danielle P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Cooney is the best !
Kyle M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Cooney took the time to answer all my questions and my sons. Helped give my son a voice in his care which is so important as he grows.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Cooney is a great doctor and was highly recommended
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 06/16/19
It was good
Joseph A.
Submitted 06/15/19
We are new to Dr Cooney, and we were very impressed by the warmth of everyone we encountered, the professionalism, and the efficiency. Dr Cooney seems great and we think we made the right choice!