Testimonials & Reviews

Nyack Pediatrics

Maureen Cooney, DO

Pediatrician located in Nyack, NY

43 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Cooney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Cooney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love Dr Cooney!
Salma S.
Submitted 09/08/21
very smooth, no wait time. starting from the front disk very nice. the doctor really listen to my concerns and took her time to explain everything to me.
Caroline G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Cooney is a one of a kind pediatrician who truly cares about the well being of her patients and always gives 100%. On top of that all the staff has always been amazing helpful and kind.
Anthony A M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Amazing!
Danika K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly and outstanding staff. Dr. Cooney is very professional and explains very thing to you. Dr. Cooney is a great person and doctor.
Keara K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cooney rocks!! She assured me everything was fine and if anything wasn’t fine she would fix it! I trust her with my life!
Shane L.
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff was super professional, kind, competent, and empathetic. Thanks!
Shriram H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Cooney was so friendly and answered all our questions with care and compassion. Thank you
Lucas B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Cooney. She’s thorough and personable. We’ve always felt very comfortable in her care.
Anastasia S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Cooney is always thorough! We always leave our appointments feeling confident that are needs have been truly met with expertise and compassion. We have been going to this office for 17 years!
Ryan O.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr.Cooney is fabulous. She speaks to the children With such compassion and really listens when they tell her what is wrong with them. She takes the time with each family to truly understand what is going on.
Maddie L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Cooney is the BEST. I went to her until I was 26 and only stopped going because of insurance reasons. I literally cried after my last physical with her. She cares about every patient that walks through that door, builds a relationship with them, and spends the needed time with you when its your appointment time. Every visit has felt thorough and not rushed. The rest of her staff is also very sweet, knowledgeable, and welcoming.
Brooke H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very good
Jyera F.
Submitted 03/16/20
Good
Jalen J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Cooney is so down to earth and caring! She remembers everything about my children, visit after visit. We will never see another doctor!
Gavin J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Im new to the area, was worried about going to a new pediatrician for my kids but they exceeded my expectations.. Love them
Grace D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Pleasant environment, nice staff, all very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Cooney is a compassionate and friendly pediatrician, she takes the time to know and understand all of her children and parents.
Jayani S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Our visit was fine.
Gianna C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Caring, professional and amazing
Roger W.
Submitted 11/14/19
My son was sick and needed to see the doctor. An appointment was available right away and was seen shortly after we got there. Excellent care by Dr. Davies