Testimonials & Reviews

Nyack Pediatrics

Maureen Cooney, DO

Pediatrician located in Nyack, NY

27 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Cooney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Cooney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Pleasant environment, nice staff, all very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Cooney is a compassionate and friendly pediatrician, she takes the time to know and understand all of her children and parents.
Jayani S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Our visit was fine.
Gianna C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Caring, professional and amazing
Roger W.
Submitted 11/14/19
My son was sick and needed to see the doctor. An appointment was available right away and was seen shortly after we got there. Excellent care by Dr. Davies
Madison M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Cooney and her staff are warm, friendly, patient and accommodating. She is thorough, informative and perfect for young patients.
Monica K.
Submitted 10/26/19
I know this doctor for 21 years the best doctor in Rockland County
Taphara B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent, excellent ! Everyone was caring, professional and respectful .
Zaineb R.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was a pleasure meeting you
Reese G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Cooney is the most caring pediatrician you could have. She takes her time with the children, she knows and remembers every one and make my child feel special. She has a wonderful way with kids and she is kind and supportive to me as a parent. She is amazing and has been our pediatrician for years. In the past, there have been some long wait times in her office but when we visited today, there have been some changes and we were seen quickly and everything was handled very efficiently!
Shane L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent !
Lyric S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Timely and accurate service was greatly appreciated..
LAURA S.
Submitted 09/19/19
My 11 year old autistic son has been under the care of Dr Cooney since he was 3 years old, the patience her and her staff shows always makes me as a parent feel at ease, she is extremely thorough when it comes to a diagnosis and she listens to my concerns as a parent, my son trusts everyone in the office which allows them to treat him, they're not just an office of medical professionals they became part of our family.
Shaun D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a good experience with a good staff
Shane L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent!
Stephen K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Connie is A very thorough doctor and excellent my family loves her
Giana M.
Submitted 08/16/19
No matter what we come in for, physical, sick it's ALWAYS a great experience. The staff is all so kind and caring and patient! Dr. Cooney is the most affectionate and caring person. She has patients and really cares about her the kids. We have been with her since my daughter was born and we love her like family. The whole practice is great wouldn't go anywhere else!
Elaina M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Pleasant attitude of the staff. Dr. Cooney is a great pediatrician, is loving and kind to all her patients.
Danielle P.
Submitted 07/24/19
No wait ! Great staff ! Great care !
John M.
Submitted 07/15/19
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr. Cooney. She is always so happy and even if we don’t see her for a year she remembers everything about us. I never doubt what she recommends for my son. I would recommend her to everyone.
Daniel K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Maureen Cooney has been our pediatrician for 12 years and we have always found her to be knowledgeable, professional, caring, kind and willing to answer as many questions as we have for her. She is busy but that is because she is well liked by other patients as well.