How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Nyack Pediatrics

Maureen Cooney, DO

Pediatrician located in Nyack, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Maureen Cooney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maureen Cooney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan O.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr.Cooney is fabulous. She speaks to the children With such compassion and really listens when they tell her what is wrong with them. She takes the time with each family to truly understand what is going on.
Maddie L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Cooney is the BEST. I went to her until I was 26 and only stopped going because of insurance reasons. I literally cried after my last physical with her. She cares about every patient that walks through that door, builds a relationship with them, and spends the needed time with you when its your appointment time. Every visit has felt thorough and not rushed. The rest of her staff is also very sweet, knowledgeable, and welcoming.
Brooke H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very good
Jyera F.
Submitted 03/16/20
Good
Jalen J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Cooney is so down to earth and caring! She remembers everything about my children, visit after visit. We will never see another doctor!
Gavin J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Im new to the area, was worried about going to a new pediatrician for my kids but they exceeded my expectations.. Love them
Grace D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Pleasant environment, nice staff, all very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Cooney is a compassionate and friendly pediatrician, she takes the time to know and understand all of her children and parents.
Jayani S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Our visit was fine.
Gianna C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Caring, professional and amazing
Roger W.
Submitted 11/14/19
My son was sick and needed to see the doctor. An appointment was available right away and was seen shortly after we got there. Excellent care by Dr. Davies
Madison M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Cooney and her staff are warm, friendly, patient and accommodating. She is thorough, informative and perfect for young patients.
Monica K.
Submitted 10/26/19
I know this doctor for 21 years the best doctor in Rockland County
Taphara B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent, excellent ! Everyone was caring, professional and respectful .
Zaineb R.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was a pleasure meeting you
Reese G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Cooney is the most caring pediatrician you could have. She takes her time with the children, she knows and remembers every one and make my child feel special. She has a wonderful way with kids and she is kind and supportive to me as a parent. She is amazing and has been our pediatrician for years. In the past, there have been some long wait times in her office but when we visited today, there have been some changes and we were seen quickly and everything was handled very efficiently!
Shane L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent !
Lyric S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Timely and accurate service was greatly appreciated..
LAURA S.
Submitted 09/19/19
My 11 year old autistic son has been under the care of Dr Cooney since he was 3 years old, the patience her and her staff shows always makes me as a parent feel at ease, she is extremely thorough when it comes to a diagnosis and she listens to my concerns as a parent, my son trusts everyone in the office which allows them to treat him, they're not just an office of medical professionals they became part of our family.
Shaun D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a good experience with a good staff
Shane L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent!